Holiday Operating Times

Published: Tuesday, 10 December 2019 at 2:26:00 PM


Wanangkura Stadium 
  • Gym facilities will be accessible to members 24/7, for everybody else, refer to staffed hours below.
  • Crèche operating times will be varied. Click here to see our Holiday Class Timetable – Crèche hours are available on the second page.
  • Group Fitness classes will also be running during the holiday season – Click here to see our holiday timetable.
Mon, 23-Dec 8:00am-12:00pm
Tue, 24-Dec 8:00am-12:00pm
Wed, 25-Dec Closed
Thu, 26-Dec Closed
Fri, 27-Dec 8:00am-12:00pm
Sat, 28-Dec 8:00am-12:00pm
Sun, 29-Dec 8:00am-12:00pm
Mon, 30-Dec 8:00am-12:00pm
Tue, 31-Dec 8:00am-12:00pm
Wed, 01-Jan Closed
Thu, 02-Jan Business as usual
Marquee Park
Mon, 23-Dec 10:00am-5:30pm
Tue, 24-Dec Closed
Wed, 25-Dec Closed
Thu, 26-Dec 10:00am-5:30pm
Fri, 27-Dec 10:00am-5:30pm
Sat, 28-Dec 10:00am-5:30pm
Sun, 29-Dec 10:00am-5:30pm
Mon, 30-Dec 10:00am-5:30pm
Tue, 31-Dec Closed
Wed, 01-Jan Closed
Thu, 02-Jan Business as usual
South Hedland and Gratwick Aquatic Centre
Mon, 23-Dec 9:00am-4:00pm
Tue, 24-Dec 9:00am-4:00pm
Wed, 25-Dec Closed
Thu, 26-Dec 12:00pm-6:00pm
Fri, 27-Dec 12:00pm-6:00pm
Sat, 28-Dec 9:00am-4:00pm
Sun, 29-Dec 9:00am-4:00pm
Mon, 30-Dec 12:00pm-6:00pm
Tue, 31-Dec 9:00am-4:00pm
Wed, 01-Jan Closed
Thu, 02-Jan Business as usual

Operating times for other facilities are available on the Town website.


Back to All News